© Copyright 2018 by Signa-Terre  SA - All rights reserved

CONNECT.SIGNA-TERRE.CH

Mobirise

Intended for users of ImmoLabel, ImmoData and ImmoStrat solutions, this portal was created to centralise energy (consumption, alarms), technical (obsolescence), financial (investment budget) and strategic information for a complete portfolio and/or a building.

It has been designed for an easy and fun access to your data and to allow you to filter and group information as needed. In a few clicks you can consult the dashboards for your property portfolio and also query the details of each building.

Its ease of use allows you to employ it directly for a presentation to a owner or a board of foundation, for example. The decision-making process for the management of a property, or investment planning for a property portfolio, is thus simplified and accelerated.

C02 IMPACT OF THE PROPERTY PORTFOLIO

ENERGY REFERENCE AREA, VOLUME

OBSOLESCENCE

CONSOLIDATED BUDGETS

GEOREFERENCING

ENERGY ANALYSIS

DMS

ALERTS

© Copyright 2018 by Signa-Terre  SA - Alle Rechte vorbehalten

CONNECT.SIGNA-TERRE.CH

Mobirise

Dieses Portal wurde eigens für die Benutzer der ImmoLabel-, ImmoData- und ImmoStrat-Lösungen kreiert, um Informationen wie Energiedaten (Verbräuche, Alarme), technische (Alterszustand), finanzielle (Budget Investition) und Strategien eines kompletten Immobilienparks und/oder Gebäude zu zentralisieren.

Es wurde an einen vereinfachten und spielerischen Zugriff auf Ihre Daten gedacht und ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Informationen nach Bedarf zu filtern und zu gruppieren. Mit wenigen Klicks können Sie die Instrumententafel für Ihren Park überprüfen und auch die Details der einzelnen Gebäude abfragen.

Die einfache Bedienung ermöglicht es Ihnen, diese direkt für eine Präsentation an einen Kunden wie Eigentümer oder einer Stiftungsleitung zu verwenden. Der Entscheidungsprozess über die Verwaltung einer Immobilie oder die Planung von Investitionen für einen Park wird dadurch vereinfacht und beschleunigt.

CO2 IMPAKT DES PARKS

ENERGIEBEZUGSFLÄCHE, VOLUMEN

ALTERSZUSTAND

KONSOLIDIERTES BUDGET

GEOREFERENZIERUNG

ENERGETISCHE ANALYSE

EDM

ALARME